Call our sales team 01752 710073
›

The dates for each of the Race to La Manga events are;

Event 1 – Perranporth Golf Club – Wednesday 22nd February
Event 2 – Newquay Golf Club – Wednesday 8th March
Event 3 – The Point at Polzeath Golf Club – Tuesday 4th April
Event 4 – Trethorne Golf Club – Tuesday 9th May
Event 5 – St Austell Golf Club – Tuesday 6th June
Event 6 – China Fleet Golf Club – Tuesday 4th July
Event 7 – St Mellion Golf Club – Tuesday 15th August
Event 8 – Yelverton Golf Club – Thursday 7th September
Event 9 – Staddon Heights Golf Club – Tuesday 3rd October
Event 10 – Boringdon Park Golf Club – Tuesday 7th November
Event 11 – Trevose Golf Club – Tuesday 12th December

There is a one off entrance fee of £30 per person and each date will comprise 18 holes plus a simple meal, and will cost £35 per person.

The final event at Trevose comprises of 18 holes, a meal plus overnight accommodation on a bed and breakfast basis in twin occupancy. The price for the Trevose event is £90 per person.

We provide a personal service

We provide a personal service

We're real golfers

We're real golfers

We offer great value & advice

We offer great value & advice

Latest golf holiday packages

Mar Menor Golf Breaks

Mar Menor Golf BreaksMar Menor Golf Breaks

3 nights, 2 rounds

From: £149pp

Three nights accommodation at the Mar Menor, with two rounds at the beautifully designed Nicklaus golf courses.

View details ›
La Cala Golf Break

La Cala Golf BreakLa Cala Golf Break

3 nights, 2 rounds

From: £219pp

Renowned as the finest golf complex in Andalucia with three superb championship courses.

View details ›
Call our sales team 01752 710073

Our Partners

  • PJ Studio | Creative Media Enfuzio - Print & Promotion PJ Studio | Creative Media
  • PJ Studio | Creative Media Enfuzio - Print & Promotion PJ Studio | Creative Media

© 2014 - 2015 WeDoGolf Ltd|Registered in England & Wales|Company No: 09281543|Registered Office: 46 Cormorant Drive, St Austell, England PL25 3BA

Website design by PJ Studio